2020 Board of Trustees : The Mophato oa Mants'ase Society

2020 Board of Trustees

by Elaine Herbert on 04/21/20

The Board of Trustees


23rd February 2020



Her Majesty

Queen Masenate Mohato Seeiso



The Anglican Church



Mr Geoff McPherson


Vice Chair

Mr Herman Nieuwoudt



Ms Nthabiseng Sesinyi



Ms Elaine Herbert

Ms Lineo Mphunyetsane



Mrs Gladys McPherson

Mrs Catherine Nieuwoudt

Mr Thesele Leshota

Ms Naomi Schalm


Ex officio Members

Mr and Mrs Danny and Anne Bothma

The Principal Chief of Taung

The District Administrator

The Chairman of Local Government

The Commissioner of Police

The Social Welfare Officer

(District of Mohales Hoek)

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

The Official Website of
The Mophato oa Mants'ase Society

building a brighter future for our children